One thought on “The Only Thing That Matters…

  1. Hi Rhonda, I visit your blog from time to time. I started a blog a few years ago and didn’t think anybody visited so I quit, well I decided to try again. Can you give me any ideas on how to get my message out.
    I have been gifting lap quilts to a pcp office for a few years, however the need is getting larger than I as a single person can do. I need to get a message out asking if others can help, donations of material or a completed lap quilt. Any input you can give will be most appreciated.
    hugs, grace

Leave a Reply

