Do You Use ACV?

When it comes to getting the most bang for your buck… I don’t think there’s anything out there better than Bragg’s apple cider vinegar.

 

Check out all the health benefits below AND it only costs $5.39 per quart.
Image
You can purchase ACV in health food stores, in the organic section of most grocery stores or you can order online.  I find a lot of things at a great price by going to Vitacost.com and they have free shipping if you order over $49.00.

 

I only recommend the Bragg brand pictured above.  If you’d like to learn more visit the Bragg website at: www.bragg.com

 

Hope this information is helpful for you.  If you have any specific health topics you’d like to learn more about, please let me know.

 

To your good health,
Rhonda Gessner
717-333-9076
Email, call or text me with any questions.
